Stein Fjell Lodge 6-114, Lovland, Colorado


© Copyright 2014 Stein Fjell Lodge

Home Our Lodge Events Library Posten Photos Scholarships Contact Us Links

 2016-2018 District Six Board of Directors

Front Row, L-R: Vice President Luella Grangaard, President Mary Beth Ingvoldstad, Secretary Nancy Madson.

Back row, L-R: Zone Directors: Carl Ingvoldstad (1), Irene Jordahl (3), Teresa Broadhead (5), Benny Jo Hinchey (7), and Bev Moe (8); Treasurer Bob Sather, PR Officer, Kaye Wergedal, Cultural Director Ruth DeLattre, and International Director Roger Espeland. (Not pictured— Zone Director Lotte Sather (2).