Stein Fjell Lodge 6-114, Lovland, Colorado

  

© Copyright 2014 Stein Fjell Lodge


Home Our Lodge Events Library Posten Photos Scholarships Contact Us Links













Contact Us

President

Rod Skaflen

president@steinfjell.com

970.484.5459

Vice President

John Baldo

vicepresident@steinfjell.com

970.223.7364

Secretary

Kris Bakich

secretary@steinfjell.com

303.883.1890

Treasurer

Ginger Ketels

treasurer@steinfjell.com

970.619.1000

Editor

Angela Callow-Mosher

editor@steinfjell.com

970.669.8636

Librarian

Carol Baldo

librarian@steinfjell.com






Financial Benefits Counselor

Michael Johaneson

mjohaneson@gmail.com

720.971.0130





Webmasters

Marianne and Bill Nesse

webmaster@steinfjell.com



For additional information about Sons of Norway lodges in Colorado, please contact:

Zone 8 Director

Bev Moe

bevm259@comcast.net